You are currently viewing DEATH RAY VISION – “Behead the King” new single(video)

DEATH RAY VISION – “Behead the King” new single(video)

The American hardcores/thrashers Death Ray Vision, a side project band from members of Killswitch Engage, now-Mike D’Antonio and ex-Pete Cortese, release the single “Behead the King”, a track from their upcoming 3rd album “No Mercy from Electric Eyes” due on June 30, 2023.

“No Mercy from Electric Eyes” tracklist:

1. Behead the King
2. In Unholy Water
3. From the Rafters
4. Reaper
5. Premature Evisceration
6. Praise the War Machine
7. Broken Hands of God
8. An Iron Age
9. Armageddon Is the Answer
10. O Great Destroyer
11. Crawl Forth the Cowards
12. End Me

Mike D’Antonio Bass
Pete Cortese Guitars
Colin Conway Drums
Chris Rosati Guitars
Keith Bennett Vocals