You are currently viewing THE MAGUS: “”Βυσσοδομώντας”” album in October

THE MAGUS: “”Βυσσοδομώντας”” album in October

The Magus(Yoth Iria, Thou Art Lord, ex-Rotting Christ), is preparing to release with his new personal band, called The Magus, the first album titled “Vyssodomontas” in October.
It will be an album, as stated by Magus himself, based on the direction of all his black metal influences down a truly horrific and nightmarish path.

“Βυσσοδομώντας” tracklist:

1. This is My Church
2. The Fall of Man
3. Lux Tenebrarum
5. Idolatrous Discord
6. Ama Lilith
7. Negative Renaissance
8. The Peacock King
9. Give the Devil his due: The story

Line up:
The Magus: Bass/Vocals
El: Guitars
Maelstrom: Drums