You are currently viewing VOMITORY


Swedish death metallers Vomitory have released the single “All Heads Are Gonna Roll” (video), from their forthcoming album of the same name.
The album “All Heads Are Gonna Roll”, will be released May 26, 2023 by Metal Blade Records.
It will be the 9th, and the first since 2011’s “Opus Mortis VIII”.

“All Heads Are Gonna Roll” tracklst:

1. All Heads Are Gonna Roll 03:27
2. Decrowned 03:27
3. Ode to the Meat Saw 04:44
4. The Deepest Tomb 04:28
5. Piece by Stinking Piece 03:23
6. Raped, Strangled, Sodomized, Dead 03:19
7. Dead Man Stalking 04:48
8. Disciples of the Damned 03:29
9. Dead World 04:06
10. Beg for Death 05:34
total 40:45

Leave a Reply