You are currently viewing WITHERING SCORN – “Dethroned” new music video

WITHERING SCORN – “Dethroned” new music video

The super group of metallers, Withering Scorn, featuring: Glen Drover (ex-Megadeth, King Diamond), drummer Shawn Drover (Act Of Defiance, ex-Megadeth), bassist Joe DiBiase (ex-Fates Warning) and singer Henning Basse (Metalium), release the new music video “Dethroned”, from the album “Prophets Of Demise” due July 7, 2023 by Frontiers Music Srl.

“Prophets Of Demise” tracklist:
1. Prophets Of Demise
2. The Vision
3. Pick Up The Pieces
4. Ancient Desire
5. Dark Reflection
6. Dethroned
7. Never Again
8. Eternal Screams